Verwaltung Stadt Wanfried

Bürgermeister

Herr Wilhelm Gebhard
Bereich: Bürgermeister
Telefon: 05655 – 9894-17
E-Mail: wilhelm.gebhard@wanfried.de

Mitarbeiter

Herr Christoph Hoffmann
FB 1 Zentrale Steuerung, Verwaltungsleitung
Telefon: 05655 – 9894-15
E-Mail: christoph.hoffmann@wanfried.de
Frau Gabriele Thomas
FB 1 Zentrale Steuerung, Personalmanagement
Telefon: 05655 – 9894-25
E-Mail: gabriele.thomas@wanfried.de
Herr Christoph Braun
FB1 Zentrale Steuerung, Tourismus
Telefon: 05655 – 9894-20
E-Mail: christoph.braun@wanfried.de
Herr Mario Hunstock
FB 2 Finanzmanagement
Telefon: 05655 – 9894-19
E-Mail: mario.hunstock@wanfried.de
Herr Uwe Katzer
FB 2 Finanzmanagement
Telefon: 05655 – 9894-23
E-Mail: uwe.katzer@wanfried.de
Frau Stefanie Sachs
FB 2 Finanzmanagement, Stadtkasse
Telefon: 05655 – 9894-16
E-Mail: stefanie.sachs@wanfried.de, stadtkasse@wanfried.de
Frau Ulrike Kimm
FB 2 Finanzmanagement, Stadtkasse
Telefon: 05655 – 9894-26
E-Mail: ulrike.kimm@wanfried.de, stadtkasse@wanfried.de
Herr Alexander Henke
FB 3 Bürgerbüro, Ordnungswesen
Telefon: 05655 – 9894-13
E-Mail: alexander.henke@wanfried.de, buergerbuero@wanfried.de
Frau Daniela Henrichs
FB 3 Bürgerbüro, Einwohnerwesen, Standesamt
Telefon: 05655 – 9894-14
E-Mail: daniela.henrichs@wanfried.de, buergerbuero@wanfried.de, standesamt@wanfried.de
Frau Heike Schein
FB 3 Bürgerbüro, Einwohnerwesen, Standesamt
Telefon: 05655 – 9894-24
E-Mail: heike.schein@wanfried.de, buergerbuero@wanfried.de, standesamt@wanfried.de
Frau Beate Schröder
FB 3 Bürgerbüro
Telefon: 05655 – 9894-17
E-Mail: beate.schroeder@wanfried.de, buergerbuero@wanfried.de
Herr Gerd Mosebach
FB 4 Baumanagement
Telefon: 05655 – 9894-18
E-Mail: gerd.mosebach@wanfried.de