Verwaltung Stadt Wanfried

BĂĽrgermeister

Herr Wilhelm Gebhard
Bereich: BĂĽrgermeister
Telefon: 05655 – 9894-17
E-Mail: wilhelm.gebhard@wanfried.de

Mitarbeiter

Herr Christoph Hoffmann
Bereich: BĂĽroleitung
Telefon: 05655 – 9894-15
E-Mail: christoph.hoffmann@wanfried.de
Frau Beate Schröder
Bereich: Vorzimmer BĂĽrgermeister
Telefon: 05655 – 9894-17
E-Mail: beate.schroeder@wanfried.de
Frau Heike Schein
Bereich: BĂĽrgerbĂĽro
Telefon: 05655 – 9894-24
E-Mail: heike.schein@wanfried.de
Herr Udo Schein
Bereich: Leitung BĂĽrgerbĂĽro
Telefon: 05655 – 9894-13
E-Mail: udo.schein@wanfried.de
Frau Daniela Henrichs
Bereich: BĂĽrgerbĂĽro
Telefon: 05655 – 9894-14
E-Mail: daniela.henrichs@wanfried.de
Frau Stefanie Krähe
Bereich: Stadtkasse
Telefon: 05655 – 9894-16
E-Mail: stefanie.kraehe@wanfried.de, stadtkasse@wanfried.de
Frau Ulrike Kimm
Bereich: Stadtkasse
Telefon: 05655 – 9894-26
E-Mail: ulrike.kimm@wanfried.de, stadtkasse@wanfried.de
Herr Mario Hunstock
Bereich: Finanzverwaltung
Telefon: 05655 – 9894-19
E-Mail: mario.hunstock@wanfried.de
Herr Uwe Katzer
Bereich: Finanzverwaltung
Telefon: 05655 – 9894-23
E-Mail: uwe.katzer@wanfried.de
Frau Rassin Wittich
Bereich: Hauptverwaltung
Telefon: 05655 – 9894-20
E-Mail: rassin.wittich@wanfried.de
Herr Gerd Mosebach
Bereich: Bauverwaltung
Telefon: 05655 – 9894-18
E-Mail: gerd.mosebach@wanfried.de
Frau Gabriele Thomas
Bereich: Personalverwaltung/Tourismus
Telefon: 05655 – 9894-25
E-Mail: gabriele.thomas@wanfried.de